Projekt : Mer än tusen ord

312:365 Pålsundet

Pålsundet

Pålsundet, inte många meter från min port. Nu byter jag tema igen, och vad är mer passande just nu än ”Ljus i mörkret”? I alla fall känner jag att jag behöver allt ljus jag kan få denna mörka årstid. För snart två år sen fuskade jag en del med hdr, och då tog jag föresten en bild som är en av de mest sedda på Flickr. Jag måste säga att jag är betydligt mer nöjd med den här…

As usual, this is not far from home. It’s time for a new theme, and due to the lack of light in this dark season, what is better then ”Lights in the darkness”? This is not the first time I’ve shot this motif, but I’m much happier with this image then the old one on Flickr, even if it’s been very well visited…

New theme: Lights in the darkness

 

2 svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tmcchesney said, on 08 november 2009 at 21:12

    This image is so beautiful and romantic and so much more realistic – your old one is spectacular, but so surreal! Love both versions, the same, yet so much different!

  2. Anneli said, on 09 november 2009 at 1:16

    En otroligt läcker bild! Jag bara älskar de kalla färgerna! Supersnyggt!


Kommentera

