Projekt : Mer än tusen ord

258:365 Min gata

Min gata

Shot with Canon Eos 5 d Mark II + Canon EF L 24-70 mm f 2.8 at left: fl: 28 mm, f 2.8, sp 1/125,
iso 400 - right: fl 55 mm, a: f 2.8, sp 1/400, iso 400

Min gata, det har jag nog sagt, är nog en av de tristaste i Stockholms innerstad. Bullrig, bred och ful. Men om man slår sig ner en stund och bara tittar, så upptäcker man saker och ting som man aldrig skulle sett eller upplevt annars. Som att min granne bredvid undrade vad i hela friden jag höll på med.

My street, I’ve said it before, is ugly and noisy. But when I took the time to just sit an look for a while, I saw things I would have nerver noticed otherwise.

Current theme: 100 step

2 svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tmcchesney said, on 16 september 2009 at 23:08

    Beautiful street shots – love both of these and both of the effects!

  2. klara said, on 23 oktober 2009 at 17:07

    vackert!


Kommentera

