Projekt : Mer än tusen ord

170:365 Fult men vackert

Posted in 365foton2009, Blomma, Blommor, eos5dm2, Färg, Tema by Stina on 19 juni 2009

Jag håller på att läsa en bok av Georg Barr som heter ”Take your photography to the next level”. När jag först började läsa tyckte jag den verkade trist, men nu har jag kommit in i den och den är väldigt inspirerande. Mer om boken kommer jag förhoppningsvis att skriva på moderbloggen, www.merantusenord.se längre fram, men en av de saker som boken fått mig att fundera på är hur lyckade fotografier får det fula att framstå som vackert och i ny dager. Det får därför bli veckans tema: fult i vacker form.

Fult & vackert

The book ”Take your photography to the next level” by Georg Barr that I’m currently reading inspired me in the choise of the theme for this week: ugly made beautiful.

Theme of week: ugly made beautiful

4 svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tmcchesney said, on 21 juni 2009 at 23:37

    I might have to read this book – sounds interesting! Hate to tell you, this is not ugly – how can these colors be considered anything but beautiful???

  2. Stina said, on 21 juni 2009 at 23:52

    Ha ha, thank you Tammy. Well, now I know I’ve succeded, since my goal was to make something ugly (like a withering flower) beatiful. But I’ll give you that it’s a stretch 😉

  3. Julie said, on 05 juli 2009 at 1:05

    I think it must be, as they say, in the eye of the beholder. I very often find wilting flowers appealing. Nice shot and thanks for the book tip.

  4. […] eos5dm2 by Stina on 05 juli 2009 Den här veckan blir det ett tema med samma ursrpung som temat förra veckan igen, dvs. Georg Barrs bok “Take your photography to the next level”. Nu är jag nästan […]


Kommentera

