Projekt : Mer än tusen ord

147:365 Saknar dig också, Markus

Posted in 365foton2009, Canon EOS 5d Mark II, Jobbet, Tema by Stina on 27 maj 2009

Min maskot har en historia som gör att den passar väldigt bra den här veckan, när temat är ”övergiven”. Jag fick som sagt maskoten av en vän och kollega när jag slutade mitt gamla jobb. Vad jag inte berättat än är att jag också fick ett riktigt hjärskärande meddelande. Det hör till saken att jag och Markus, som jag fick maskot av, följts åt under ganska många år och ett antal arbetsgivare.

Tiden går, och jag saknar dig också, Markus.

fredag-29-maj-09abandon

4 svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Julie McLeod said, on 03 juni 2009 at 21:37

    I love the photo – the tilt and the perfect focus. It intrigues me as to what the note is about!?!?

  2. Stina said, on 04 juni 2009 at 7:47

    Thank you, Julie! The note is one Markus gave to me along with the mascot. It says that now that I’m leaving, I must put this dog (or cat) at the curb outside from where I work. Form time to other I must go out and look at him in his lonelyness. This so that I understand how scared and lonely Markus will feel, now that I’m leaving. After that he’s a good sport and wishes me well. Markus and I worked together for many years, following each other from one employer to another. The note described pretty well how I felt too.

  3. Julie McLeod said, on 04 juni 2009 at 12:19

    Stina, that is a lovely. I’m glad to know the story of Markus and the mascot. Now I will know when I see him again. 🙂

    I don’t usually have time to look at photos other than those posted for the 365 challenge, but I have noticed that I am missing much on your blog with this policy. I am going to come back later and visit your non-365 photos. (Today I am at home sick and have plenty of time!)

  4. Elisabeth said, on 10 juni 2009 at 19:21

    Åh… det var vackert.


Kommentera

