Projekt : Mer än tusen ord

118:365 Experiment med textur

Posted in 365foton2009, Blommor, eos5dm2, Färg, Foto, Vår by Stina on 28 april 2009

Jag jobbar nästan aldrig med texturer på mina bilder. Jag tycker ofta det är snyggt, men kommer mig alrig för att testa. Idag gjorde jag dock ett undantag.

Vår med textur

An experiment with a texture…

[Tema/Theme: grönt/green]

5 svar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tmcchesney said, on 30 april 2009 at 14:33

    I love adding textures to images, makes them that much more interesting! This is fabulous (and a great image to begin with)!

  2. Julie McLeod said, on 01 maj 2009 at 21:20

    Oh, I do love this! I looks almost like I’m looking out through a misty window. The light in your photo is lovely and so is the down-low perspective you took…

  3. Antonia said, on 31 maj 2010 at 15:56

    Oh what a beautiful pic, which texture did you use? I loved this so much! Pleas tell me… LOVE

  4. Stina said, on 31 maj 2010 at 16:03

    Thank you! Normally, I photograph textures myself. In this case I’ve used one from http://www.moderskeppet.se.

  5. Antonia said, on 31 maj 2010 at 17:47

    Yeah, moderskeppet is very good, i will look for the one that you used! It was very nice! Thank you.


Kommentera

